Guidance Counselors

Meet the Guidance Counselors

Jennie Bentley
jbentley@lenbrook225.org
847.486.4941
 
 
Lauren Carroll
lcarroll@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4545
 
 
Matt Drone
mdrone@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4534
 
 
Anthony Griffin
agriffin@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4530

Karen Klebba 
kklebba@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4542
 

 

Kelly Lowery (M, W, Th, F)
klowery@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4443
 

Susan Chong (W)
schong@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4443
Molly McBride
mmcbride@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4543
 
 
Travis Myers
tmyers@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4836
 
 
Christina Pak
cpak@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4539
 
 
   
Socorro Rogers
srogers@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4531

Veronica Salazar 
vsalazar@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4544
 
 
Matt Topham
mtopham@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4532
 

 


Appointments:


Parents: Please call the counselor to make an appointment.
 

Students: Select your guidance counselor below to schedule an appointment with a team member

Bentley's Team 

Carroll's Team

Drone's Team

Griffin's Team

Klebba's Team

Lowery's Team

McBride's Team

Myers' Team

Pak's Team

Rogers' Team 

Salazar's Team

Topham's Team