Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Printable Calendar

We provide a convenient one page calendar that highlights important dates, such as holidays, final examinations, and non-attendance days. It is commonly referred to as the “Printable” calendar and is available below.

2022-2023 Calendar

April 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
-
Norman E. Watson Auditorium, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
-
Norman E. Watson Auditorium, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Wed, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
School Board Meeting
-
3801 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
School Board Meeting
-
3801 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
School Board Meeting
-
3801 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Tue, Apr 11
CSL Art Show Opening
Art Center Highland Park, 1957 Sheridan Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035, USA
CSL Art Show Opening
Art Center Highland Park, 1957 Sheridan Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035, USA
Thu, Apr 13
College Fair
-
Glenbrook North High School, 2300 Shermer Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
College Fair
-
Glenbrook North High School, 2300 Shermer Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
Sat, Apr 15
Spring Dance
-
Fieldhouse
Spring Dance
-
Fieldhouse
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
CSL Art Show Opening Reception
-
Art Center Highland Park, 1957 Sheridan Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035, USA
CSL Art Show Opening Reception
-
Art Center Highland Park, 1957 Sheridan Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035, USA
Fri, Apr 21
Senior Parent Coffee
-
Lyceum
Senior Parent Coffee
-
Lyceum
Senior Seminar
-
Auditorium
Senior Seminar
-
Auditorium
Sat, Apr 22
Musical Tech
-
Norman E. Watson Auditorium, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Musical Tech
-
Norman E. Watson Auditorium, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Sun, Apr 23
Musical Tech
-
Norman E. Watson Auditorium, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Musical Tech
-
Norman E. Watson Auditorium, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Wed, Apr 26
Glenbrook Musical
-
Glenbrook South High School, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Glenbrook Musical
-
Glenbrook South High School, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Thu, Apr 27
Glenbrook Musical
-
Glenbrook South High School, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Glenbrook Musical
-
Glenbrook South High School, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Fri, Apr 28
Glenbrook Musical
-
Glenbrook South High School, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Glenbrook Musical
-
Glenbrook South High School, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Sat, Apr 29
Glenbrook Musical
-
Glenbrook South High School, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Glenbrook Musical
-
Glenbrook South High School, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Musical Set Strike
-
Norman E. Watson Auditorium, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Musical Set Strike
-
Norman E. Watson Auditorium, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
School Board Meeting
-
3801 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
School Board Meeting
-
3801 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
School Board Meeting
-
3801 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Thu, May 4
Spring Band Concert
-
Norman E. Watson Auditorium, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Spring Band Concert
-
Norman E. Watson Auditorium, 4000 W Lake Ave, Glenview, IL 60026, USA
Sat, May 6