Library Contact Information

Circulation Desk 847.486.4564
Reference Desk 847.486.4574
Lab Manager 847.486.4944
Email the Library gbslibrary@glenbrook225.org

LIBRARY HOURS:

Monday - Thursday 7:00 am-4:30 pm
Friday 7:00 am-4:15 pm

LIBRARY STAFF:

Christi Shaner    
Head Librarian
cshaner@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4565

Lauren Gruber    
Teacher Librarian
lgruber@glenbrook225.org
847.486.5793

Kris Jacobson    
Teacher Librarian
kjacobson@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4282

John Casey    
Technology/Lab Manager
jcasey@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4944

Angelica Ibarra    
Cataloging Technician
aibarra@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4567

Adriana Pauletto
Administrative Assistant
apauletto@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4561

Terry Hianik
Circulation Desk
thianik@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4564