Meet the Guidance Counselors

Jennie Bentley
jbentley@lenbrook225.org
847.486.4941
 
 
Lauren Carroll
lcarroll@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4545
 
 
Matt Drone
mdrone@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4534
 
 
Karen Klebba (M, Tu, Th, F)
kklebba@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4542
 
Jessie Berkenfield (W)
jberkenfield@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4542
 

Kelly Lowery (M, W, Th, F)
klowery@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4443
 

Jessie Berkenfield (Tu)
jberkenfield@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4443
 
Molly McBride
mmcbride@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4543
 
 
Travis Myers
tmyers@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4836
 
 
Christina Pak
cpak@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4539
 
 
Erika Pedersen
epedersen@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4530
 
 
Socorro Rogers
srogers@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4531

Veronica Salazar 
vsalazar@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4544
 
 
Matt Topham
mtopham@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4532
 

 

Appointments:

Parents: Please call the counselor to make an appointment.
Students: Schedule an appointment