About Academic Supports

 

GUIDED STUDY

 

Anne Blair
ablair@glenbrook225.org
847-486-4467

Blanca Ascencio
bascencio@glenbrook225.org
847-486-4508

Melissa DeFrenza-Israel
mdefrenzaisrael@glenbrook225.org
847-509-2587

Tara Katz
tkatz@glenbrook225.org
847-486-4744

Matt Larsen
mlarsen@glenbrook225.org
847-486-4292

Robert Shellard
rshellard@glenbrook225.org
847-486-4835

Andrew Toniolo
atoniolo@glenbrook225.org
847-486-4433

Renate Toth
rtoth@glenbrook225.org
847-486-5779

STUDY SUPPORT

Samantha Pappageorge
847.486.4478