Library Contact Information

Circulation Desk847.486.4564
Reference Desk847.486.4574
Lab Manager847.486.4944
Email the Librarygbslibrary@glenbrook225.org

LIBRARY HOURS:

Monday - Thursday7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday7:00 am - 4:15 pm

LIBRARY STAFF:

Christi Shaner    
Head Librarian
cshaner@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4565

Lauren Gruber    
Teacher Librarian
lgruber@glenbrook225.org
847.486.5793

Kris Jacobson    
Teacher Librarian
kjacobson@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4282

John Casey    
Technology/Lab Manager
jcasey@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4944

Angelica Ibarra    
Cataloging Technician
aibarra@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4567

Adriana Pauletto
Administrative Assistant
apauletto@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4561

Terry Hianik
Circulation Desk
thianik@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4564