About Student Services


Our Student Services Department seeks to assist all students to mature in their self understanding, self responsibility and decision-making ability, and is concerned with the total life activity of each student. Services include assisting students with educational, personal and vocational concerns, and they are available to every Glenbrook student.

Lara E. Cummings, Ph.D
Assistant Principal for Student Services
lcummings@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4550

Carol Etherton
Executive Assistant
cetherton@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4528

Sandra Sormaz
Registrar
ssormaz@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4535

Jennifer Swanson
Executive College Assistant
jswanson@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4548

Meg Torres
Scheduler
mtorres@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4529
    
Kit Coombs
Scheduling Assistant & Homebound Coordinator
kcoombs@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4536

TBD
Testing Coordinator
847.486.4540