About the Main Office


The Main Office is open: Monday – Friday from 7:30 am – 4:00 pm
Reception: 847.729.2000

Dr. Lauren S. Fagel
Principal
lfagel@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4849

Rosanne Mackie
Executive Assistant
rmackie@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4401

Mr. Cameron Muir
Associate Principal for Curriculum and Instruction
cmuir@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4404

Joan Agins
Executive Assistant
jagins@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4405

Mr. Casey Wright
Associate Principal for Administrative Services
cwright@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4402    

Julie Bezanes
Executive Assistant
jbezanes@glenbrook225.org
847.486.4403